Thomas Venhoda, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Geschäftsführer
 0664 / 822 33 02
 02256 / 65090
 t.venhoda@hawle-service.at

Manfred Wagner, Ing.
Leiter Regelventile
 0664 / 605 76 227
 07672/ 725 76 227
 m.wagner@hawle-service.at

AUFTRAGSABWICKLUNG & LOGISTIK

Iris Sparrer
Auftragsabwicklung
 02256 / 65090
 02256 / 65504
 i.sparrer@hawle-service.at

Leopold Steiner
Produktion / Lager
 0664 / 814 69 92
 l.steiner@hawle-service.at

Elisabeth Schöppich
Auftragsabwicklung
 02256 / 65090
 02256 / 65504
 e.schoeppich@hawle-service.at

Johann Reisacher
Produktion / Lager
 0664 / 814 69 92
 j.reisacher@hawle-service.at

Thomas Neuhold, Ing. Mag.
Vertrieb Regelventile
 0664 / 887 08 678
 02256 / 65090
 t.neuhold@hawle-service.at

OFFICE

Agnes Heylik
Sekretariat
 0664 / 625 76 83
 02256 / 65090
 a.heylik@hawle-service.at

Michael Gruber, BSc
Web-Entwicklung
 0664 / 625 76 28
 02256 / 65090
 m.gruber@hawle-service.at

Martina Kernbichler, BSc
Marketing / Grafik
 02256 / 65090
 m.kernbichler@hawle-service.at

Arthur Schneider
Produkt-Entwicklung
 0664 / 814 69 49

 02256 / 65090
 a.schneider@hawle-service.at

SERVICE REGELVENTILE

Jürgen Pfeifer
Servicetechniker Niederösterreich | Steiermark | Burgenland
 0664 / 814 69 94
 j.pfeifer@hawle-service.at

Hubert Lassnig
Servicetechniker Kärnten | Osttirol
 0664 / 814 68 11
 h.lassnig@hawle-service.at

Ernst Pölzl-Huemer
Servicetechniker NÖ Nord | Wien | OÖ
 0664 / 605 76 565
 e.poelzl@hawle-service.at

Wolfgang Felbermayr
Servicetechniker Salzburg | Tirol | Vorarlberg
 0664 / 605 76 586
 w.felbermayr@hawle-service.at

HYDRANTENSERVICE

Franz Königshofer
Servicetechniker Niederösterreich | Steiermark | Burgenland
 0664 / 822 33 03
 f.koenigshofer@hawle-service.at

Helmut Töfferl
Servicetechniker Kärnten 
 0664 / 192 95 45
 h.toefferl@hawle-service.at

Markus Gremsl
Servicetechniker Wien | Niederösterreich 
 0664 / 814 69 76
 m.gremsl@hawle-service.at

Leopold Moser
Servicetechniker Niederösterreich
 0664 / 884 34 646
 l.moser@hawle-service.at

Karl Kurz
Servicetechniker Steiermark 
 0664 / 858 51 85
 k.kurz@hawle-service.at

Wolfgang Wiesinger
Servicetechniker Oberösterreich | Salzburg
 0664 / 846 67 35
 w.wiesinger@hawle-service.at

Wolfgang Veit
Servicetechniker Tirol | Vorarlberg
 0664 / 846 67 34
 w.veit@hawle-service.at

SCHIEBERWARTUNG

Wolfgang Schiester
Servicetechniker 
 0664 / 814 69 90
 w.schiester@hawle-service.at

Roland Wechselberger
Servicetechniker 
 0664 / 625 76 67
 r.wechselberger@hawle-service.at

LECKORTUNG

Dieter Gärtner
Servicetechniker 
 0664 / 814 69 56
 d.gaertner@hawle-service.at